Gary Gremaux

Evaluation, Test, PM and Support

gary.gremaux@berkeley.edu

 

 


Lisa Hammon

Policy/Communications

lisahammon@berkeley.edu

 

 


Michelle Harrington

Communications

mgharrington1@gmail.com

  


Tom Kuhn

Evaluation, Test, PM and Support

tmk@path.berkeley.edu

  


Greg Merritt

Evaluation, Test, PM and Support

gmerritt@berkeley.edu

 

 


Sean Morris

Evaluation, Test, PM and Support

sean.morris@gmail.com

 

 


Brian Peterson

Evaluation, Test, PM and Support

brian.peterson@berkeley.edu

 

 


Jessica Rojas

Administration


Laman Sadaghiani

Administration

lsadaghiani@erso.berkeley.edu

   


Nathaniel Titterton

Evaluation, Test, PM and Support

nate@berkeley.edu

 

 


Fred Winik

Communications

fredwinik@berkeley.edu